Elementary Staff

NAMEPOSITIONE-MAILWEBSITE
A
B
Barthel, Travis4th Grade travis.barthel@k12.sd.us
Bjerke, LoriAidelori.bjerke@k12.sd.us
C
D
Dahl, RenaeElementary Principal/Colony Principalrenae.dahl@k12.sd.us
Dandurand, AshleyPreschoolashley.dandurand@k12.sd.us
DesLauriers, JanieAidejanie.desLauries@k12.sd.us
E
Elsen, LeelaCookleela.elsen@k12.sd.us
F
Fuhrmann, Heather3rd Gradeheather.fuhrmann@k12.sd.us
H
Hagstrom, StephanieKindergartenstephanie.hagstrom@k12.sd.us
Hallberg.Aleigha1st Gradealeigha.hallberg@k12.sd.us
Helkenn, BethLibrary Aidebeth.helkenn@k12.sd.us
Hoogheem, SaraSpecial Ed. Coord.sara.hoogheem@k12.sd.us
Hurlbut, KariElementary Administrative Assistantkari.hurlbut@k12.sd.us
J
Jans, JessicaTitle I Specialistjessica. jans@k12.sd.usWebsite
K
Karber, Raegan3rd Grade Teacherraegan.karber@k12.sd.us
L
Larsen, Ryan2nd Grade Teacherryan.larsen@k12.sd.us
Larsen, SamanthaElementary Aidesaman.larsen@k12.sd.us
Lewis, MyraElementary AideMyra.lewis@k12.sd.us
M
Marx, TrishaAidetrish.marx@k12.sd.us
McPeek, DebElementary Cookdeb.mcpeek@k12.sd.us
Meginness, Emily5th Grade Teacheremily.meginness@k12.sd.us
N
Nesheim, Melissa2nd Grademelissa.nesheim@k12.sd.usWebsite
P
R
Reed, FeliciaPK-12 Counselorfelicia.reed@k12.sd.us
Repp, EmilyElementary Aide
Football Cheer coach
emily.repp@k12.sd.us
S
Sass, Amy5th Grade Teacheramy.sass@k12.sd.us
Schmidt, TabithaElementary Choir/Bandtabitha.schmidt@k12.sd.us
T
Thomas, ChadJanitorchad.thomas@k12.sd.us
W
Wieseler, Taylor1st Gradetaylor.wieseler@k12.sd.us
Wookey, HarrisonElementary PE/JH Footballharrison.wookey@k12.sd.us
Z