Elementary Staff

NAMEPOSITIONE-MAILWEBSITE
A
B
Barthel, Travis4th Grade travis.barthel@k12.sd.us
Bell, NanCounselornan.bell@k12.sd.us
Benson, AngieElementary Janitorangie.benson@k12.sd.us
Bjerke, LoriAidelori.bjerke@k12.sd.us
Boehnke, AnnetteAideannette.boehnke@k12.sd.us
C
D
Dahl, RenaeElementary Principal/Colony Principalrenae.dahl@k12.sd.us
Dandurand, AshleyPreschoolashley.dandurand@k12.sd.us
DesLauriers, JanieAidejanie.desLauries@k12.sd.us
E
Elsen, LeelaCookleela.elsen@k12.sd.us
F
Florey, RaeganKindergartenraegan.florey@k12.sd.us
Fuhrmann, Heather3rd Gradeheather.fuhrmann@k12.sd.us
H
Hallberg.Aleigha1st Gradealeigha.hallberg@k12.sd.us
Hagstrom, StephanieKindergartenstephanie.hagstrom@k12.sd.us
Hammer, LandonElementary P.E.landon.hammer@k12.sd.us
Hoogheem, SaraSpecial Ed. Coord.sara.hoogheem@k12.sd.us
Hurlbert, KariPreschool Aidekari.hurlbert@k12.sd.us
J
Jans, JessicaTitle I Specialistjessica. jans@k12.sd.usWebsite
K
L
Larsen, Ryan2nd Grade Teacherryan.larsen@k12.sd.us
Larsen, SamanthaElementary Aidesaman.larsen@k12.sd.us
Lewis, MyraElementary AideMyra.lewis@k12.sd.us
M
Marx, TrishaAidetrish.marx@k12.sd.us
Maffei, CindyElementary Secretarycindy.maffei@k12.sd.us
McPeek, DebElementary Cookdeb.mcpeek@k12.sd.us
N
Nelson, AmyRTI/Vocalamy.m.nelson@k12.sd.us
Nesheim, Melissa2nd Grademelissa.nesheim@k12.sd.usWebsite
P
R
Repp, Emily4th Grade Aideemily.repp@k12.sd.us
S
T
Thomas, ChadJanitorchad.thomas@k12.sd.us
W
Wieseler, Taylor1st Gradetaylor.wieseler@k12.sd.us
Z