Elementary Staff

NAMEPOSITIONE-MAILWEBSITE
A
B
Bakken, McKenzie4th Grademckenzie.bakken@k12.sd.us
Bartels, LolaInstrumental Musiclola.bartels@k12.sd.usWebsite
Bell, KelsiKindergarten Aidekelsi.bell@k12.sd.us
Bell, NanCounselornan.bell@k12.sd.us
Benson, AngieElementary Janitorangie.benson@k12.sd.us
Bjerke, LoriAidelori.bjerke@k12.sd.us
Boehnke, AnnetteAideannette.boehnke@k12.sd.us
Bohnet, BobbiSTEMbobbi.bohnet@k12.sd.us
C
D
Dandurand, AshleyKindergartenashley.dandurand@k12.sd.us
DesLauriers, JanieAidejanie.desLauries@k12.sd.us
E
Elsen, LeelaCookleela.elsen@k12.sd.us
F
Fuhrmann, Heather3rd Gradeheather.fuhrmann@k12.sd.us
G
H
Hagstrom, StephanieKindergartenstephanie.hagstrom@k12.sd.us
Hammer, LandonElementary P.E.landon.hammer@k12.sd.us
Hoogheem, SaraSpecial Ed. Coord.sara.hoogheem@k12.sd.us
Hurlbert, KeriPreschool Aidekeri.hurlbert@k12.sd.us
J
Jans, JessicaTitle I Specialistjessica. jans@k12.sd.usWebsite
K
L
Larsen, Ryan4th Grade Teacherryan.larsen@k12.sd.us
M
Marx, TrishaAidetrish.marx@k12.sd.us
Maffei, CindyElementary Secretarycindy.maffei@k12.sd.us
McPeek, DebElementary Cookdeb.mcpeek@k12.sd.us
N
Nelson, AmyRTI/Vocalamy.m.nelson@k12.sd.us
Nesheim, Melissa2nd Grademelissa.neshiem@k12.sd.usWebsite
P
R
Repp, Emily4th Grade Aideemily.repp@k12.sd.us
S
Stallman, TracyElementary Principaltracy.stallman@k12.sd.us
T
Thomas, ChadJanitorchad.thomas@k12.sd.us
Torres, WandaPreschool Special Ed Aidewanda.torres@k12.sd.us
W
Wieseler, Taylor1st Gradetaylor.wieseler@k12.sd.us
Wookey, KathyPreschoolkathy.wookey@k12.sd.us
Z
Zachary, ElizabethKindergarten Aideelizabeth.zachary@k12.sd.us