High School Staff

NAMEPOSITIONE-MAILWEBSITE
A
Albright, AnnSecondary Aideann.albright@k12.sd.us
B
Bartels, LolaMusiclola.bartels@k12.sd.usWebsite
Bell, NanCounselornan.bell@k12.sd.us
Benson, AngieMS/HS Cook/ Elem Janitorangie.benson@k12.sd.us
Boehnke, AnnetteLibrarianannette.boehnke@k12.sd.us
Boomgaarden, MattiAgriculture Ed/FFAmatti.boomgaarden@k12.sd.us
C
Clayton, DawnSpecial Ed Aidedawn.clayton@k12.sd.us
D
DesLauriers, LonnaHead Cooklonna.deslauriers@k12.sd.us
Duenwald, DanBus Companydan.duenwald@k12.sd.usWebsite
E
Epps, DonHS Custodiandon.epps@k12.sd.us
G
H
Hammer, LandonSocial Studies/Elem. PElandon.hammer@k12.sd.us
Hink, DawnSpecial Ed Aidedawn. hink@k12.sd.us
J
Janisch, KristinFine Artskristin.janisch@k12.sd.usWebsite
Jenkins, ToddAthletic Director/CAD/Bldg. Tradestodd.jenkins@k12.sd.usWebsite
K
Kallemeyn, CorrineHS English
One Act Play
Elementary PE
corrine.kallemeyn@k12.sd.usWebsite
M
McElhone, JulieSpecial Ed Aidejulie.mcelhone@k12.sd.us
McPeek, MikeHigh School Custodianmike.mcpeek@k12.sd.us
Mudgett, RenaeMS/HS Admin. Assistantrenae.mudgett@k12.sd.us
N
Nelson, AmyVocalamy.m.nelson@k12.sd.us
Nelson, MaryBusiness Manager/Football Cheer coachmary.j.nelson@k12.sd.us
Nesheim, JeromeBusiness Education
BBall Coach
jerome.nesheim@k12.sd.usWebsite
Nordhus, JessicaSpecial Ed Aidejessica.nordhus@k12.sd.us
P
Paulson, TammieFACS
FCCLA Adviser
NHS Adviser
Cross Country Coach
tammie.paulson@k12.sd.usPlanbook
R
Rathe, JillOn-Line Coordinatorjill.rathe@k12.sd.us
Reff, JulieMS/HS Cookjulie.reff@k12.sd.us
S
Schmit, SusanSpecial Educationsusan.schmit@k12.sd.usPlanbook
Seefeldt, MikelSciencemike.seefeldt@k12.sd.us
Sprouse, TammyMathtammy.sprouse@k12.sd.usWebsite
Streff, PaulVocational Educationpaul.streff@k12.sd.usWebsite
T
Torres, WandaMS Spanish Aidewanda.torres@k12.sd.us
W
Warren, LuanneSuperintendentluanne.warren@k12.sd.us
Williams, SamComputer/Techsam.williams@k12.sd.us
Y