High School Staff

NAMEPOSITIONE-MAILWEBSITE
A
Ahrens, TravisSuperintendent
AD
travis.ahrens@k12.sd.us
Albright, AnnSecondary Aideann.albright@k12.sd.us
B
Bergen, DawnMS/HS Cookdawn.bergen@k12.sd.us
Boomgaarden, MattiAgriculture Ed/FFAmatti.boomgaarden@k12.sd.us
Boyko, JohnField House supervisor
C
D
Dekker, PamMS/HS Cookpam.dekker@k12.sd.us
DesLauriers, LonnaHead Cooklonna.deslauriers@k12.sd.us
Duenwald, DanBus Companydan.duenwald@k12.sd.usWebsite
E
Epps, DonHS Custodiandon.epps@k12.sd.us
G
H
Heggelund, JenniferMS/HS Principal/Special Ed Directorjennifer.heggelund@k12.sd.us
Helkenn, BethMS/HS/Elementary Library Aidebeth.helkenn@k12.sd.us
Hink, DawnSpecial Ed Aidedawn. hink@k12.sd.us
J
Janisch, KristinFine Artskristin.janisch@k12.sd.usWebsite
K
Kallemeyn, CorrineHS English
One Act Play
corrine.kallemeyn@k12.sd.usWebsite
M
McElhone, JulieSpecial Ed Aidejulie.mcelhone@k12.sd.us
McPeek, MikeHigh School Custodianmike.mcpeek@k12.sd.us
Mudgett, RenaeMS/HS Admin. Assistantrenae.mudgett@k12.sd.us
N
Nelson, Amy6-12th Grade Band/Choiramy.m.nelson@k12.sd.us
Nelson, MaryBusiness Manager/Football Cheer coachmary.j.nelson@k12.sd.us
Nesheim, JeromeBusiness Education
BBall Coach
jerome.nesheim@k12.sd.usWebsite
Nordhus, JessicaSpecial Ed Aidejessica.nordhus@k12.sd.us
P
Paulson, TammieFACS
FCCLA Adviser
NHS Adviser
Cross Country Coach
tammie.paulson@k12.sd.usPlanbook
R
Rathe, JillOn-Line Coordinatorjill.rathe@k12.sd.us
Reed, FeliciaPK-12 Counselorfelicia.reed@k12.sd.us
S
Schmit, SusanSpecial Educationsusan.schmit@k12.sd.usPlanbook
Seefeldt, MikelSciencemike.seefeldt@k12.sd.us
Severson, DavidHS History/CAD/Assistant Football Coachdavid.severson@k12.sd.us
Sprouse, TammyMathtammy.sprouse@k12.sd.usWebsite
Streff, PaulVocational Educationpaul.streff@k12.sd.usWebsite
T
Torres, WandaMS/HS Spanish/Wheelwanda.torres@k12.sd.us
W
Williams, SamComputer/Techsam.williams@k12.sd.us
Y