Middle School Staff

NAMEPOSITIONE-MAILWEBSITE
B
Bohnet, BobbiSciencebobbi.bohnet@k12.sd.us
F
Flora, Christina5-8 Special Educationchristina.flora@k12.sd.usWebsite
G
Garry, MichaelMS Language Arts/PE/Head FB Coachmichael.garry@k12.sd.us
H
Helkenn, BethMS/HS/Elementary Aidebeth.helkenn@k12.sd.us
Huber, Joeljoel.huber@k12.sd.usWebsite
J
Janisch, KristinArt
Photography
Yearbook
kristin.janisch@k12.sd.usWebsite
M
Mohr, Claire5-6 Math
claire.mohr@k12.sd.us
O
Olson, MelissaLanguage Artsmelissa.a.olson@k12.sd.usWebsite
P
Paulson, TammieFACStammie.paulson@k12.sd.usWebsite
R
Reed, FeliciaPK-12 Counselorfelicia.reed@k12.sd.us
S
W
Williams, SamTech Wheelsam.williams@k12.sd.us