Middle School Staff

NAMEPOSITIONE-MAILWEBSITE
B
Bell, NanCounselornan.bell@k12.sd.us
Benson, AngieMS/HS Cookangie.benson@k12.sd.us
Bohnet, BobbiSciencebobbi.bohnet@k12.sd.us
F
Flora, Christina5-8 Special Educationchristina.flora@k12.sd.usWebsite
G
Garry, ReganMS 7th grade English/Languageregan.garry@k12.sd.us
H
Huber, Joeljoel.huber@k12.sd.usWebsite
J
Janisch, KristinArt
Photography
Yearbook
kristin.janisch@k12.sd.usWebsite
M
Mohr, Claire5-6 Math
claire.mohr@k12.sd.us
O
Olson, MelissaLanguage Artsmelissa.a.olson@k12.sd.usWebsite
P
Paulson, TammieFACStammie.paulson@k12.sd.usWebsite
R
Reff, JulieMS/HS Cookjulie.reff@k12.sd.us
S
Schelhass-Jennings, MariahMS/HS Spanishmariah.schelhass-jennings@k12.sd.us
Schmidt, TabithaMS/HS Bandtabitha.schmidt@k12.sd.us
Springer,ShyAnn5th Grade LAshyann.springer@k12.sd.us
W
Williams, SamTech Wheelsam.williams@k12.sd.us